As a Admin User I don't want to accidently be able to remove a panel that is available in the canvas. Currently, when you click on the next page arrow (to load the next 5 record) the page re-renders, which sometimes means the mouse is over the delete icon on the last item, hence it is possible to accidently click on that icon. If that happens, there is no modal that requires the user to confirm they want to delete. Once a panel has been removed it can break the portal (see https://interweavedigital.atlassian.net/browse/ICR-6219)

It should also be possible to add a panel back in if the user changes their mind ... this feature isn't currently working, when trying to add it back, all panels are highlighted instead. Seems like an issue with a duplicated ID causing all panels to be selected when the add button is clicked (see comment from 16:20 on 27th April on ICR-6219)
